Main addresses of ISO/TC 213

Updated 2012-01-04
Name Contact details Remarks
Mr. Burghart Brinkmann Deutsches Institut für Normung 
Burggrafenstrasse 6
DE - 10772 Berlin
GERMANY
TP: --
FAX: --
E-mail: burghart.brinkmann@din.de 

Secretary of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 9

Prof. Dr. Michael Dietzsch Technische Universität Chemnitz-Zwickau
Institut für Fertigungsmeßtechnik und
Qualitätssicherung i.G - IFMQ
Reichenhainer Straße 70
D - 09107 CHEMNITZ
GERMANY
TP :+49 371 531 2202
FAX:+49 371 531 2201
E-mail:mdi@mb2.tu-chemnitz.de
Former convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 3
Mr. Johan Dovmark Novo Nordisk A/S
QA Metrology Center
Brennum Park
DK - 3400 HILLERØD
DENMARK
TP :+45 44 43 96 96
FAX:+45 48 26 28 25
E-Mail: jdo@novonordisk.com
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 13
-
ISO/TC 213/WG 18
Former convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 10
Dr. Howard Harary National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8200
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8200
USA
TP: +1 301 975 3485
FAX: +1 301 369 0822
E-mail: howard.harary@nist.gov
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 6
Mr. Georg Henzold Siemens AG
Froebelstrasse 26
D - 14612 Falkensee
GERMANY
TP: +49 33 22 21 33 37
FAX: +49 33 22 21 33 38
E-mail: henzold@gmx.de
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 9
Mrs. Sarah Kelly British Standards Institution - BSI
389 Chiswick High Road
GB - LONDON W4 4AL
UNITED KINGDOM
TP :+44 181 996 90 00
FAX:+44 181 996 74 00
E-mail: sarah.kelly@bsi-global.com 
Secretary of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 12
- ISO/TC 213/WG 15
ISO/TC 213/WG 17
Liaison officer to:
-   ISO/TC 229
Mrs. Danielle Koplewicz Union de normalisation de la mécanique - U.n.m
Cedex 72
F - 92038 PARIS LA DEFENSE
FRANCE
TP :+33 1 47 17 67 74
FAX:+33 1 47 17 67 99
E-mail: d.koplewicz@unm.asso.fr
Former convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 2
Mr. Michael Krystek Psykikalisch Technische Bundesanstalt - PTB
D-38116 BRAUNSCHWEIG
GERMANY
TP: +49 531 592 5016
FAX: +49 531 592 9292
E-mail: michael.krystek@ptb.de
Former convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 3
- ISO/TC 213/WG 12
Mr. Hans Lilja Volvo Technology AB
Avd 6857 M1.6
SE-405 08 Göteborg
SWEDEN
Phone..: +46 31 32 28 507
Telefax: +46 31 54 35 69
Email..: hans.lilja@volvo.com 
Convener of:
ISO/TC 213/WG 12
Mrs. Catherine Lubineau Union de normalisation de la mécanique - U.n.m
Cedex 72
F - 92038 PARIS LA DEFENSE
FRANCE
TP :+33 1 47 17 67 95
FAX:+33 1 47 17 67 99
E-mail: c.lubineau@unm.asso.fr
Former Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 2
Ms. Marguerite de Luze Union de normalisation de la mécanique - U.n.m
Cedex 72
F - 92038 PARIS LA DEFENSE
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 47 17 67 88
Fax: +33 1 47 17 67 99
E-mail: m.deluze@unm.fr 
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 2

Secretary of:
ISO/TC 213/WG 2
ISO/TC 213/WG 14
Mr. Mark Nasson The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.
MS 58
555 Technology Square
US - CAMBRIDGE, MASSACHUSETTS 02139-3539
USA
TP :+1 617 258 4515
FAX:+1 617 258 2660
E-mail: mark_nasson@draper.com
Secretary of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 6
Dr. Henrik S. Nielsen HN Metrology Consulting
10219 Coral Reef Way
US - Indianapolis, IN 46256
USA
TP: +1 317 849 9577
Fax: +1 317 849 9578
E-Mail: hsnielsen@hn-metrology.com
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 4
Mr. Fred Parsons Mahr Federal Inc.
1144 Eddy Street
US - Providence, Rhode Island 02905-4545
USA
TP : +1 401 784 3403
FAX: +1 401 784 3344
E-mail: fparsonz@aol.com
Former member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1  
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 2
Mr. Sven Radhe SIS, Swedish Standards Institute
SE 118 80 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Phone..: +46 8 55 55 21 12
Telefax: +46 8 55 55 20 07
Email..: sven.radhe@sis.se 
Secretary of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 12
- ISO/TC 213/WG 16
- ISO/TC 10
Dr. Paul J. Scott University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield, HD1 3DH
UNITED KINGDOM
TP :+44 1 484 473 953
FAX: --
E-mail: p.j.scott@hud.ac.uk 
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1  
- ISO/TC 213/AG 2
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 12
- ISO/TC 213/WG 15
Dr. Craig Shakarji National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8211
USA - Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8211
USA
Phone: +1 301 975 3545
E-mail: craig.shakarji@nist.gov
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 10
Mr. Iain MacLeod 

Iain Macleod Associates
265 Bradley Lane
Standish
Lancashire WN6 0XF
TP:. --- 
Fax: --
E-mail: iain@macleod.uk.com 

Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 17
Dr. Vijay Srinivasan National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8260
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8260
USA
Phone: +1 301 975 3524
E-mail: vijay.srinivasan@nist.gov
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Mr. Renald Vincent CETIM
PB 67
F - 60304 SENLIS CEDEX
FRANCE
TP :+33 44 58 33 10
FAX:+33 44 58 34 00
E-mail: renald.vincent@cetim.fr
Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 2
- ISO/TC 213/WG 14
Mr. John Westberg

Molinsgatan 19
S-41133 Göteborg
SWDEN
TP: +46 31 206 075
Mobile: +46 706 719 841
E-mail: john.westberg@telia.com

Member of:
- ISO/TC 213/AG 1
Convener of:
-
ISO/TC 213/WG 16
Dr. Robert Wilhelm University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Department of Mechanical Engineering
9201 University City Boulevard
US - Charlotte, North Carolina 28223-0001
USA
TP :+1 704 547 2170
FAX: +1704 547 3246
E-mail: rgwilhel@uncc.edu
Former convener of:
- ISO/TC 213/WG 2